Styrelsen

Börje Wernersson
T.f. ordförande
Heljereds byväg 13, 428 36 Kållered
Tel: 073-7255678
borje.wernersson@gmail.com

Maria Persson
Sekreterare
Stålarp 103, 305 77 Getinge
070-475 59 58
maria.hallands.botaniska@hotmail.com

Lars Andersson
Kassör

Stenfalksvägen 1, 302 61 Halmstad
Tel: 035-22 01 45, 070-418 44 24
lars.andersson@halmstad.biz

Jan Kuylenstierna
Ledamot
Cypressvägen 7, 430 33 Fjärås
Tel: 0300-54 08 70
jan.kuylenstierna@telia.com

Lars-Erik Magnusson
Floraväktaransvarig
Blåvingevägen 13, 302 65 Halmstad
Tel: 035-401 54
lars.erik.magnusson@gmail.com

Moa Pettersson
Ledamot

Mossavägen 17, 254 70 Kattarp
Tel: 070-923 66 76
moa.nancy.k.pettersson@gmail.com

Arne Lysell
Ledamot
Slättetorpet 70, 305 78 Kvibille
Tel: 070-552 49 15
arne.lysell@telia.com

Johanna Ugander
Adjungerad
jmugander15@gmail.com

Joel Jansson
Adjungerad
joejans@gmail.com

Webb-ansvarig
Lars Stibe

Revisorer
Britt Floderus
Jan Johansson – adjungerad
Lars Bengtsson – suppleant

Valberedning
Christer Andersson (sammankallande)
Erik Ljungstrand
Lars Stibe