Kontaktpersoner

Ansvariga för Hallands län:

Lars-Erik Magnusson, Blåvingevägen 13, 302 65 Halmstad, tfn 035-401 54, mobil 070-540 73 53
lars.erik.magnusson@gmail.com

Arne Lysell, Slättetorpet 70, 305 78 Kvibille, tfn: 070-552 49 15
arne.lysell@telia.com

Kommunansvariga:

Laholm

Margareta Lindgren, Ålstorp Flammabygget, 312 94 Laholm, tfn 073-087 48 90
margareta.flammabygget@outlook.com

Lars-Erik Larsson, Göstorp 150, 312 92 Laholm, tfn 073-089 84 02
lel.tree@telia.com

Halmstad

Lars-Erik Magnusson, Blåvingevägen 13, 302 65 Halmstad, tfn 035-401 54
lars.erik.magnusson@gmail.com

Lars Andersson, Stenfalksvägen 1, 302 61 Halmstad, tfn 070-418 44 24,
lars.andersson@halmstad.biz

Falkenberg

Nils-Gustaf Nilsson, Vidablicksvägen 25, 311 38 Falkenberg, tfn 0346-808 96
nilssonnilsgustaf@gmail.com

Karl-Uno Andersson, Heagårdsvägen 9, 311 96 Hebergtfn: ‭076-795 13 90‬
piaokarl@telia.com

Varberg

Börje Wernersson, Heljereds byväg 13, 428 36 Kållered, tfn: 073-725 56 78
borje.wernersson@gmail.com

Gunnar Nyström, Berghemsvägen 8, 432 64 Bua, tfn: 073-416 20 85
gunnar_nystrom@hotmail.com

Kungsbacka

Jan Kuylenstierna, Cypressvägen 7, 430 33 Fjärås, tfn 073-063 00 49
jan.kuylenstierna@telia.com

Jan Johansson, Liden 21, 439 36 Onsala, tfn 0300-391 52
jan.johansson@ballograf.se

Hylte

Ove Gustafsson, Soldatgatan 16, 313 34 Hyltebruk, 0345-717 00
ove.hylte@bahnhof.se

Birgitta Strömblad, Södra Vägen 31, 314 51 Unnaryd, tfn 0371-600 91